Automated Invoices Reminders and Cancelations

Soldsie sends automatic invoices to customers who comment "Sold," provided they have connected to Soldsie by creating a login or written their email address in the comment. 

You can also set up an invoice reminder and invoice auto-cancel.

To do this: Go to >Settings >Invoicing and change the options in Invoice Reminders and Auto-Cancel Invoices

 
Invoice Reminders default to the recommended 12 hours and Auto-Cancel Invoices default to the recommended 1 day.  Once an order is canceled, the item is no longer held for that customer and returns to your inventory.  Also, once an invoice has auto-canceled, it cannot be changed back to Pending as they will auto-cancel again immediately.  
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk