Removing Products from Facebook

Facebook allows Soldsie to post to your wall on your behalf but they do not allow Soldsie to delete posts from your wall.

Deleting a Post From Facebook

1. Go to your Facebook page

2. Click the drop down menu from the top right corner of the post you want to delete. 

3. From the list you can select "Delete Photo" or "Hide from Page".

 
**You should NOT delete posts from your Soldsie dashboard. Deleting products from Soldsie will erase the product's invoice and order history.
 
Any further questions? Reach out to Support at support@soldsie.com.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk