Changing Your Plan

You can update your Soldsie subscription at any time from your dashboard. Just click on the gear icon on the top right hand corner and select "Billing" from the drop-down menu.

From there, you'll be taken to the Billing page where you will find the details of your current plan on the top right hand side of the page. Click on "Change Plan" to change your subscription.

The Plans page details your subscription choices: Basic, Connected, and Branded. Click "Select Plan" at the bottom of your choice to switch to that plan. Please note that the changes will be applied after the current billing cycle ends.

To cancel your membership, click "Cancel Account" on the top right hand side.

Any further questions? Reach out to Support at support@soldsie.com.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar
    lociluk

    i would like to stop my plan . thanks

  • Avatar
    Jennifer Hacker

    For the 4th time STop this ! We do not use it! I've did every step but you are still charging me! I'm requesting full refunds for the last two months as I've emailed you three times to stop this! I will be submitting all information to our business lawyer!

Powered by Zendesk